January 11, 2024

Photos from the 2023 Andrew J. Goodpaster Award

On December 1, 2023, the George C. Marshall Foundation presented General J. H. Binford Peay, III, with the Andrew J. Goodpaster Award. The Goodpaster Award, whose past honorees include General David L. Goldfein and Dr. Mark T. Esper, is presented to Americans in a variety of fields who, like General Goodpaster, have exhibited great courage, selfless service, patriotism, and leadership.

Photos from the event are available at the gallery below.