Staff of the Foundation

Please contact staff members at the email addresses and telephone extensions below.

Glen J. Carpenter Director of Media and Communications
540.463.7103 ext. 127
[email protected]
Melissa Davis Director of Library and Archives
540.463.7103 ext. 122
[email protected]
David Hein Senior Fellow
[email protected]
Alice J. Lee Special Projects Assistant
540.463.7103 ext. 121
[email protected]
Paul A. Levengood President
540.463.7103 ext. 142
[email protected]
Leigh H. McFaddin Associate Director of Development and Special Events
540.463.7103 ext. 138
[email protected]
Matthew M. Waldron Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Financial Officer
540.463.7103 ext. 124
[email protected]
John J. Wranek III Director of Development
540.463.7103 ext. 137
[email protected]

Board of Trustees

The nonprofit George C. Marshall Foundation is governed by its independent Board of Trustees made up of individuals from across the country and from a variety of backgrounds. Click for more information.

Learn Morearrow